top of page
  • Writer's pictureAni

IMPORTANT

Hi everyone! After using Wix for 4 months now, I have decided to switch to Wordpress. This has a few consequences:

1 - My domain Anireads.com will go to my new website

2 - I won't be posting here anymore, but this blog will continue to exist

3 - Current subscribers will be automatically subscribed to my new blog on Wordpress. If you don't want this, feel free to send me a message :)

4 - The past blog posts will also be on my new website


I will be switching websites tonight, so my new blog will be up and running by tomorrow! I can't wait for you guys to see it, because I am absolutely in love with my new blog.


To initiate my new blog, I will post a book review of Red Moon by Sein Ares tomorrow!


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page